Why call on a designer of custom furniture?

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Do you have a small apartment with little storage, an attic bedroom with a poorly functional dressing room or a lot of books to store on your shelves? On the contrary, you have a house with huge rooms and want to structure the different living spaces without completely partitioning?

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • The designer of furniture and fittings, also called furniture designer or designer, designs tailor-made, functional and ergonomic furniture adapted to your spaces and your lifestyle, while combining the aesthetic aspect. It adapts to demand and can design modern, industrial or Mediterranean fittings.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • The Designer takes care of the design of the fittings in accordance with the client's wishes in terms of style, materials, budget ...

  • The furniture designer creates and follows the realization of furniture and fittings from A to Z. He is at the origin of the choice of style, shapes, proportions, colors, materials, decorative details and craftsmen who realize the furnishings and amenities.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • The designer creates a study file with sketch, plan and model in which he presents the result of the study of the design of the product in order to be accepted . Once the proposal (s) of the furniture and layout designer have been validated by the customer, his product will be manufactured in a chain or as a single piece for an individual.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • The designer will follow in close collaboration with his craftsmen the manufacture of the furniture or fittings that he has designed for his client.

Aménagement sur-mesure Nice
Aménagement sur-mesure Nice

Pourquoi faire appel à un créateur de mobilier sur-mesure ?

 

  • Vous avez un petit appartement avec peu de rangement, une chambre mansardée avec un dressing peu fonctionnel ou beaucoup de livre à ranger sur vos étagères ? Au contraire, vous avez une maison aux pièces immenses et souhaitez structurer les différents espaces de vie sans cloisonner complètement ?

  • Le créateur de mobilier et d'aménagement appelé aussi designer ou concepteur de meuble, dessine du mobilier sur-mesure, fonctionnel et ergonomique adapté à vos espaces et à votre mode de vie, tout en alliant l'aspect esthétique. Il s'adapte à la demande et peu dessiner des aménagement moderne, industriel ou méditerranéen.

  • Le Designer prend en charge la conception des aménagements conformément aux souhaits du client en terme de style, de matériaux, du budget... 

 

  • Le créateur de mobilier crée et suit la réalisation du mobilier et des aménagements de A à Z. Il est à l'origine du choix du style, des formes, des proportions, des couleurs, des matériaux, des détails de décoration et des artisans qui réaliseront le mobilier et les aménagements.

  • Le designer crée un dossier d'étude avec croquis, plan et maquette dans laquelle il présente le résultat de l'étude de la conception du produit en vue d’être accepté. Une fois la ou les propositions du créateur de mobilier et d'aménagement validées par le client, son produit sera fabriqué en chaine ou en pièce unique pour un particulier.

  • Le designer va suivre en étroite collaboration avec ses artisans la fabrication du mobilier ou des aménagements qu'il a conçu pour son client.

Aménagement sur-mesure Nice
Aménagement sur-mesure Nice